The Australian OSPAs 2018

Date: Thursday 18th October 2018

Location: Doltone House, Hyde Park, Sydney.

Time: To be announced

Key dates to remember 

  • 1 July 2018 – Nominations open
  • 31 August 2018 – Nominations close
  • 18 October 2018 – award winners announced

 OSPAs events are also being developed in many other countries and regions across the world. When these schemes are open, links to their events will be accessible from this page.